Corporate VC · US · pfizer.com

Pfizer

Last cheque observed May 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Pre-IPO, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The page mentions 'Venture Investments' under 'Research and Business Development Partnerships', indicating a corporate venture capital arm.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$220M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CellCentricVentureburn
Growthwith 6 others$220MMay 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.