Company · US · ripple.com

Ripple

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Company
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

From their own site: “Ripple’s suite of solutions gives financial institutions everything they need to operate across traditional and digital assets — simply, securely, and compliantly — all with one trusted partner.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (0 led)
Median round size
$38M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $250M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
VelocityGB · Ventureburn
Series Awith 7 others$38MAug 2026
FlutterwaveNG · Disrupt Africa
Undisclosed roundwith 0 others$250MJun 2026
Series Bwith 6 others$31MMar 2026
EvernorthVentureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 5 others$1.0BOct 2025
FanableVentureburn
with 5 others$12MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.