Investment firm · garagecapital.com

Garage Capital

Last cheque observed Jan 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite deadcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$50M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Float FinancialCA · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 4 others$50MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.