Last cheque observed May 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted
From their own site: “The page lists portfolio and investment-related services but does not describe its investment approach.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.