Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 8 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingcoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “we provide venture capital, business loans and private equity ranging from £100k to £10m to accelerate growth and impact.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
8 (3 led)
Median round size
$20M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Jun 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.