Corporate VC · US · taihoventures.com

Taiho Ventures

Last cheque observed May 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$56M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Signadori BioFR · Ventureburn
SeedledundisclosedMay 2026
Series Cwith 5 others$56MApr 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.