Venture studio · GB · oxfordscienceenterprises.com

Oxford Science Enterprises

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Venture studio
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We’re an independent investment company and venture builder”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$160M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Oxford Quantum CircuitsGB · Silicon Canals
Series Cwith 12 othersundisclosedJun 2026
Quantum MotionGB · TechStartups
Series Cwith 9 others$160MMay 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.