Investment firm · US · jmi.com

JMI Equity

Last cheque observed May 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (3 led)
Median round size
$80M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $355M
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
gaiiaVentureburn
Series Bled$40MMay 2026
First DueUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$355MAug 2025
BoulevardUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dled$80MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.