VC firm · US · hcp.com

Highland Capital Partners

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “39 years of putting the Entrepreneur first, 200 Exits, 50+ IPOs, 40 Unicorns, $7B AUM”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$14M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
F2 AIUS · AlleyWatch
Seedled$14MJun 2026
Vecna RoboticsUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 3 others$15MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.