Investor

Samsung Electronics

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (3 led)
Median round size
$175M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $175M
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Mistral AIFR · Crunchbase News
Series Dled$3.5BSept 2026
MistralFR · Ventureburn
Series DledundisclosedSept 2026
Mistral AIFR · TechStartups
with 3 othersundisclosedJul 2026
Element BiosciencesUS · Ventureburn
Growthled$175MJun 2026
EnfabricaUS · TechStartups
with 11 others$115MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.