VC firm · US · reidhoffman.org

Reid Hoffman

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Investor at Greylock”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$25M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
IntegralDE · Tech.eu
Series AledundisclosedSept 2026
Manas AIUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 2 others$25MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded