Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 29 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Debt, Growth, Pre-IPO, Secondary, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
29 (16 led)
Median round size
$23M not their cheque
Sole named investor
4 rounds, median $11M
Last seen
Sept 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.