Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 20 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “our venture capital investing firm backs fintech, artificial intelligence and enterprise startups from seed stage to IPO.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
20 (6 led)
Median round size
$30M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.