VC firm · US · lightbank.com

Lightbank

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Lightbank is an investment firm.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$45M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
InspirenUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 8 others$70MSept 2026
ValarianGB · Ventureburn
Series Awith 6 others$50MJul 2026
Letter AIUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 4 others$40MFeb 2026
AndelUS · AlleyWatch
Seedwith 4 others$4.5MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.