VC firm · US · jumpcap.com

Jump Capital

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We were lucky to have a choice in lead investor for our Series A”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (5 led)
Median round size
$20M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Vinyl EquityUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$20MJun 2026
BlitzyUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 11 others$200MMay 2026
Standard KernelUS · Ventureburn
Seedled$20MMar 2026
CompaVentureburn
Series Bled$35MJan 2026
Made CardUS · AlleyWatch
Seedled$8.0MDec 2025
TrueFoundryIN · TechCrunch
Series Awith 7 others$19MFeb 2025
Prompt SecurityIL · TechStartups
Series Aled$18MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.