VC firm · GB · localglobe.vc

LocalGlobe

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 10 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at phoenixcourt.vccoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
10 (0 led)
Median round size
$23M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $15M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BreedrGB · Ventureburn
with 3 othersundisclosedAug 2026
Model MLUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 6 others$75MNov 2025
Bron LabsGB · Ventureburn
with 0 others$15MOct 2025
Wonder StudiosGB · TechCrunch
Seedwith 4 others$12MOct 2025
FinaryFR · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$29MSept 2025
DreamhubUS · AlleyWatch
Seedwith 4 others$7.0MJun 2025
Iceberg QuantumAU · Startup Daily
Pre-seedwith 1 others$2.0MMar 2025
Heidi HealthAU · Startup Daily
Series Awith 6 others$27MMar 2025
Spore.BioFR · TechCrunch
Series Awith 7 others$23MFeb 2025
RobeautéFR · Silicon Canals
with 6 others$28MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 10 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.