Family office · US · notion.soundefined

Declaration Partners

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 8 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Crowdfunding, Debt, Growth, Token sale, Pre-IPO, Secondary, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
8 (1 led)
Median round size
$45M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FlamIN · Inc42
Series Bwith 7 others$40MSept 2026
River MobilityIN · TechCrunch
Series Cled$120MAug 2026
allODE · Ventureburn
Series Awith 5 others$14MMay 2026
HumminkFR · Silicon Canals
with 7 othersundisclosedNov 2025
WorkFusionUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundwith 10 others$45MOct 2025
WorkFusionUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 12 others$45MSept 2025
Small Door VeterinaryUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cwith 5 others$55MJul 2025
Small DoorUS · AlleyWatch
venturewith 4 others$35MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 8 appearances recorded