Private equity · US · gefcapital.com

GEF Capital Partners

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The site describes itself as 'GEF Capital Partners' and mentions 'Investment Strategy' and 'Portfolio', implying it invests capital, but no explicit description of stage, sector, or geography is provided.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (2 led)
Median round size
$87M not their cheque
Sole named investor
2 rounds, median $87M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
YuluIN · TechCrunch
Series Cled$93MAug 2026
Arya.agIN · TechCrunch
Series Dled$81MJan 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.