Investor · corporate.saisoncard.co.jp

Credit Saison

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (0 led)
Median round size
$26M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $6.8M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
UmeBR · LatamList
Debtwith 5 others$96MAug 2026
ZippiBR · LatamList
Undisclosed roundwith 4 others$42MFeb 2026
CashUBR · LatamList
Debtwith 3 others$23MJan 2026
JeittoBR · LatamList
Debtwith 0 others$6.8MOct 2025
PagaleveBR · LatamList
with 5 others$29MOct 2025
CashUBR · LatamList
Debtwith 1 others$18MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.