Investment firm · LU · bullhoundcapital.com

Bullhound Capital

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (4 led)
Median round size
$275M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Multiverse ComputingES · Ventureburn
Series Cled$570MJul 2026
Oxford Quantum CircuitsGB · Silicon Canals
Series CledundisclosedJun 2026
SereactVentureburn
Series Bwith 6 others$110MApr 2026
WhoopUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 21 others$575MMar 2026
d-MatrixUS · TechStartups
Series Cled$275MNov 2025
Multiverse ComputingES · Crunchbase News
Series Bled$215MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.