VC firm · US · forgepointcap.com

Forgepoint Capital

Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We are a global early-stage venture capital firm that backs transformative cybersecurity, artificial intelligence, and infrastructure software companies, from first call to exit.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$129M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
RapidFortUS · TechStartups
Series Aled$42MFeb 2026
Multiverse ComputingES · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 9 others$215MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.