VC firm · US · clarusfunds.com

Blackstone

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 18 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockednow at blackstone.comcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
18 (4 led)
Median round size
$1.0B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FactoryUS · TechStartups
Growthwith 11 others$200MSept 2026
EtchedUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 14 others$700MAug 2026
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 4 others$5.0BAug 2026
Firmus TechnologiesAU · TechStartups
Growthwith 6 others$2.0BAug 2026
Norm AiUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 12 others$120MJul 2026
Quantum SystemsDE · TechStartups
Series Dled$1.2BJul 2026
CyeraUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 14 others$600MJun 2026
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 20 others$50BMay 2026
FactoryUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 3 others$150MApr 2026
Shield AIUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 9 others$2.0BMar 2026
NeysaIN · TechCrunch
Growthled$600MFeb 2026
Firmus TechnologiesAU · TechStartups
Debtled$10BFeb 2026
CyeraIL · TechCrunch
Series Fled$400MJan 2026
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 18 others$4.0BDec 2025
OpenEvidenceUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 7 others$200MOct 2025
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Series Fwith 27 others$13BSept 2025
OpenAIUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 18 others$8.3BAug 2025
iCapitalUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 10 others$820MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 18 appearances recorded