Investor

Alphabet

Last cheque observed May 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (3 led)
Median round size
$1.4B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Isomorphic LabsGB · TechStartups
Series Bwith 9 others$2.1BMay 2026
VerilyUS · Ventureburn
with 1 others$300MMar 2026
WaymoUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dled$16BFeb 2026
Isomorphic LabsGB · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 3 others$600MMar 2025
Intersect PowerUS · TechStartups
Growthled$800MDec 2024
WaymoUS · TechCrunch
Series Cled$5.6BNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.