Family office · GB · whitestarvc.com

White Star Capital

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at whitestarcapital.comcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (3 led)
Median round size
$15M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
TraydUS · Crunchbase News
Series Aled$10MMar 2026
SequenUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$16MMar 2026
AlfredLatamList
Series Awith 2 others$15MJan 2026
SpikoFR · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 10 othersundisclosedJul 2025
Plastic LabsUS · AlleyWatch
Pre-seedled$5.3MApr 2025
FlareCA · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 3 others$30MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.