Investment firm · DE · visionaries.vc

Visionaries Club

Last cheque observed May 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (0 led)
Median round size
$55M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PivotVentureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$40MMay 2026
AdfinGB · Ventureburn
Series Awith 3 others$18MMay 2026
Black Forest LabsDE · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 18 others$300MDec 2025
n8nDE · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 5 others$180MOct 2025
LovableSE · Crunchbase News
Series Awith 11 others$200MJul 2025
Lindus HealthGB · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 4 others$55MJan 2025
AmebaGB · TechCrunch
Seedwith 2 others$7.1MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.