Investor

Suwen Electric Energy

Last cheque observed Oct 2026; 1 cheques on record.

Deploying nowVC firm

Series A

Deploying now
100%of best year1cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque19days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$15MRounds led0 of 1Sole investor1 rounds
Pitch Suwen Electric Energy

Suwen Electric Energy highlights

  1. 01

    1 cheques in the last 12 months

  2. 02

    Mostly Series A: 100% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Sole investor in 1 rounds, median $15M

What they do

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2026

    1 round

  2. Oct
    LivSyn RoboticsSeries A · CN · TechNode$15MSole investor

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Quick answers about Suwen Electric Energy

What does Suwen Electric Energy invest in?

Suwen Electric Energy invests most often at Series A (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Suwen Electric Energy?

1 investments on record, 1 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Oct 2026.

What has Suwen Electric Energy invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: LivSyn Robotics (Series A, Oct 2026).

How big are Suwen Electric Energy's cheques?

The median round it joins is $15M.

Is Suwen Electric Energy investing now?

Yes: it is actively investing, with 1 investments in the last 12 months.

What kind of investor is Suwen Electric Energy?

Suwen Electric Energy is a VC firm.

Where does this information on Suwen Electric Energy come from?

From 1 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it