Investment firm · US · shv.com

Sutter Hill Ventures

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 12 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
12 (7 led)
Median round size
$120M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
SilaUS · TechCrunch
Debtled$1.4BAug 2026
SilaUS · TechCrunch
Growthled$300MJul 2026
SigmaUS · Ventureburn
Growthwith 11 others$80MMay 2026
GridCAREUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$64MMay 2026
nEye.aiUS · Ventureburn
Series Cled$80MMay 2026
Fathom TherapeuticsUS · AlleyWatch
Series Aled$47MApr 2026
nEye.aiUS · TechStartups
Series Cled$80MApr 2026
SiFiveUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 8 others$400MApr 2026
Aria NetworksUS · TechStartups
Seedwith 3 others$125MApr 2026
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$300MNov 2025
ObserveUS · TechStartups
Series Cled$156MJul 2025
EnfabricaUS · TechStartups
with 11 others$115MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 12 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.