Investment firm · US · safar.partners

Safar Partners

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$182M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Quaise EnergyUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 3 others$134MJul 2026
Alva EnergyUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundwith 13 others$33MFeb 2026
Commonwealth Fusion SystemsUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 24 others$863MAug 2025
QuEra ComputingUS · TechCrunch
with 5 others$230MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.