VC firm · US · collaborativefund.com

Collaborative Fund

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (2 led)
Median round size
$32M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Hippo HarvestUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 4 others$30MAug 2026
EraUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 3 others$9.0MApr 2026
WhoopUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$575MMar 2026
Highlight AIUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 8 others$40MMar 2026
Alva EnergyUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundwith 13 others$33MFeb 2026
CafeteriaUS · TechCrunch
Seedled$3.0MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.