Investor

Rabobank

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (2 led)
Median round size
$22M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $50M
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Elevate RenewablesUS · Ventureburn
Debtled$50MApr 2026
PartnifyNL · Silicon Canals
with 3 othersundisclosedNov 2025
DashmoteNL · TechStartups
Series Aled$6.0MOct 2025
iwellNL · Silicon Canals
Growthwith 2 othersundisclosedApr 2025
WiththegridNL · Silicon Canals
Undisclosed roundwith 2 othersundisclosedMar 2025
KlimDE · TechCrunch
Series Awith 7 others$22MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.