Investor

PKO Bank Polski

Last cheque observed Jul 2023. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

QuietInvestment firm

Debt

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque1213days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$64MRounds led0 of 1
Pitch PKO Bank Polski

PKO Bank Polski highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Debt: 100% of its rounds

What they do

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2023

    1 round

  2. Jul
    Modus Asset ManagementDebt · LT · Firms' own news pages$64MWith 2 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Recently backed

The latest companies PKO Bank Polski put money into.

Quick answers about PKO Bank Polski

What does PKO Bank Polski invest in?

PKO Bank Polski invests most often at Debt (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is PKO Bank Polski?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Jul 2023.

What has PKO Bank Polski invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Modus Asset Management (Debt, Jul 2023).

How big are PKO Bank Polski's cheques?

The median round it joins is $64M.

Is PKO Bank Polski investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Jul 2023.

What kind of investor is PKO Bank Polski?

PKO Bank Polski is an investment firm.

Where does this information on PKO Bank Polski come from?

From 1 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it