United States · Investor

Patricof Co (P/Co)

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

UnknownInvestment firm

Financial Services

Cheques on record

No rounds observed yetA limit of the sources we read, not a finding about the firm.

Pitch Patricof Co (P/Co)

What they do

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Sectors
Financial Services
Based in
New York, United States
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

No rounds observed yet. That is a limit of the sources we read, not a finding about the firm. If it has invested, a round will put it here. Know a round it was in? Tell us.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration2 named

GPGregory P KronenfeldChief Compliance OfficeriForm ADV
MFMark F PatricofFounder / Chief Executive OfficeriForm ADV

We also hold 15 people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

$264Massets it managesOct 2026
Registeredinvestment adviserfull reporting to the SEC
Legal name
Patricof Co. LLC
SEC number
CRD 320902

Funds on its Form ADV

29 private funds, $179M in gross assets · filed Mar 2024

  1. PCO 30, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity206 investors$22M
  2. PCO 19, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity58 investors$20M
  3. PCO 20, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity96 investors$16M
  4. PCO 27, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity100 investors$13M
  5. PCO 35, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity112 investors$10M
  6. PCO 17, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity78 investors$9.1M
  7. PCO 13, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity57 investors$9.0M
  8. PCO 14, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity94 investors$8.7M
  9. PCO 33, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity27 investors$8.4M
  10. PCO 12, A Series of Patricof CO. Master, LLCPrivate equity36 investors$8.4M

And 19 more on the filing.

What they claim to have backed

From their own portfolio page (on their website)

7 of 27 we have independently watched raise

BombasDaily-harvestGetyourguideGoldinauctionsRhobackTherealrealVirginvoyagesAegvisionBazookacandybrandsBurnleyfootballclubCholulaDrinkspindriftEcocoincFlashparkingImgacademyKodiakcakesOlesmokyOrgainRealtruckSeaglassjupiterislandSilveroakSpotlessbrandsSweetwaterTakeultraTopgolfVarsitybrandsViad

Weaker than a round we watched, stronger than a list somebody sold us. A firm is far less willing to put a company on its own site that it never funded.

Quick answers about Patricof Co (P/Co)

What does Patricof Co (P/Co) invest in?

Patricof Co (P/Co) says it invests in Financial Services.

Is Patricof Co (P/Co) investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months.

What kind of investor is Patricof Co (P/Co)?

Patricof Co (P/Co) is an investment firm based in New York, United States.

How much does Patricof Co (P/Co) manage?

About $264M, as regulatory assets under management (Oct 2026).

Where does this information on Patricof Co (P/Co) come from?

From public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it