Private equity · FR · omnescapital.com

Omnes Capital

Last cheque observed Jun 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth, Buyout
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Omnes is a leading European infrastructure and private equity firm dedicated to the energy transition.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Proxima FusionDE · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 15 othersundisclosedJun 2025
Coave TherapeuticsFR · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 8 othersundisclosedJan 2025
QantevFR · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 3 othersundisclosedOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.