Investment firm · AU · bulletpoint.com.au

National Reconstruction Fund

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (5 led)
Median round size
$50M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Southern LaunchAU · Startup Daily
Series Awith 4 others$25MJun 2026
Liquid InstrumentsUS · Startup Daily
Series Cled$50MApr 2026
SyentaAU · TechStartups
Series Aled$26MApr 2026
Silicon Quantum ComputingAU · Startup Daily
Undisclosed roundwith 0 othersundisclosedMar 2026
Gilmour Space TechnologiesAU · Startup Daily
Growthled$217MJan 2026
SynchronUS · Startup Daily
Series Dwith 12 others$305MNov 2025
Harrison.aiAU · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 8 others$112MFeb 2025
MyriotaAU · Startup Daily
ledundisclosedDec 2024
Russell Mineral EquipmentAU · Startup Daily
Undisclosed roundled$40MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.