VC firm · US · longwoodfund.com

Longwood Fund

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$100M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Khartis TherapeuticsUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$50MAug 2026
NeomorphUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 4 others$100MApr 2026
Sidewinder TherapeuticsUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 8 others$137MApr 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.