Investor

Liberty Mutual Investments

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$66M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Moment EnergyCA · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 3 others$40MJun 2026
Moment EnergyUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 7 others$40MMay 2026
Fervo EnergyUS · TechCrunch
Series Ewith 24 others$462MDec 2025
Amp RoboticsUS · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 8 others$91MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.