Last cheque observed Jun 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “Pionniers du Private Equity, nous prenons des participations minoritaires ou majoritaires dans des sociétés d’une valeur comprise entre 20 et 300 millions d’euros.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$75M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.