VC firm · NO · katapult.vc

Katapult

Last cheque observed Dec 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Katapult started in Oslo in 2015 as a single venture fund”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2024

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
GBM WorksNL · Silicon Canals
Seedwith 2 othersundisclosedDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.