Investment firm · US · cvcatalyst.com

Catalyst Fund

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 8 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
8 (3 led)
Median round size
$1.8M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PowerLabsNG · Disrupt Africa
Pre-seedwith 3 othersundisclosedApr 2026
EnaklMA · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 4 others$2.3MJan 2026
Farm to FeedKE · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 9 others$1.5MNov 2025
OKOML · Disrupt Africa
Undisclosed roundledundisclosedOct 2025
MazaoHubTZ · Disrupt Africa
Pre-seedled$2.0MSept 2025
The Awareness CompanyZA · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 5 others$1.6MJan 2025
EnaklMA · Disrupt Africa
Pre-seedled$1.4MDec 2024
Octavia CarbonKE · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 7 others$5.0MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 8 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.