VC firm · FR · iris.vc

IRIS

Last cheque observed May 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We are a venture capital and growth firm where tech comes first.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$14M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OpsMillFR · Ventureburn
Series Aled$14MMay 2026
EscapeVentureburn
Series Awith 3 others$18MMar 2026
QoveryFR · TechStartups
Series Aled$13MSept 2025
pyckDE · Silicon Canals
SeedledundisclosedJul 2025
Nala EarthDE · Silicon Canals
ledundisclosedJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.