VC firm · FR · alven.co

Alven

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 13 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Independent early-stage VC firm for 25 years”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
13 (5 led)
Median round size
$203M not their cheque
Sole named investor
3 rounds, median $12M
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Carrum MobilityIN · Inc42
Series Bled$10MSept 2026
GalgoCL · LatamList
Undisclosed roundledundisclosedAug 2026
MooveNG · Disrupt Africa
Series Cwith 19 others$250MAug 2026
AtomsUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 8 others$1.7BJul 2026
Lucid MotorsUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 2 others$750MApr 2026
CryptioFR · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$45MMar 2026
WayveGB · TechCrunch
Series Dled$1.2BFeb 2026
WaabiCA · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 7 others$1.0BJan 2026
NuroUS · Crunchbase News
Series Ewith 11 others$203MAug 2025
Opus MajorFR · Silicon Canals
Seedwith 1 others$10MMar 2025
AttentionUS · AlleyWatch
Series Aled$14MOct 2024
ArchyUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 4 others$15MOct 2024
StoïkFR · TechCrunch
Series BledundisclosedOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 13 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.