Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Institutional LP
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
accepted
From their own site: “is a sovereign development fund with a unique mandate to invest on a commercial basis to support economic activity and employment in Ireland.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.