Government · SA · enterprise-ireland.com

Enterprise Ireland

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Government
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Enterprise Ireland is the Government agency in Ireland responsible for supporting Irish businesses”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Scopey OnsiteIE · Startup Daily
Pre-seedwith 1 othersundisclosedMar 2026
DevAllyIE · TechCrunch
Pre-seedwith 2 othersundisclosedOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.