VC firm · US · indicatorventures.com

Indicator Ventures

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Indicator Ventures”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$23M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Hike MedicalUS · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 4 others$23MAug 2026
EDGE MarketsUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 6 others$29MJun 2026
AffinitiUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 6 others$17MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.