Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 34 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite redirectnow at iconiq.comcoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Grant, Growth, Pre-IPO, Secondary, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
34 (18 led)
Median round size
$225M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.