France · Investor

HRA Pharma

Last cheque observed Apr 2015. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

QuietVC firm

Series AE-CommerceRetailBiotechnology

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque4218days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$2.0MRounds led0 of 1Sole investor1 rounds
Pitch HRA Pharma

HRA Pharma highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Series A: 100% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Sole investor in 1 rounds, median $2.0M

What they do

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Sectors
E-CommerceRetailBiotechnology
Based in
Chatillon, France
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2015

    1 round

  2. Apr
    Embera NeuroTherapeuticsSeries A · US$2.0MSole investor

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Quick answers about HRA Pharma

What does HRA Pharma invest in?

HRA Pharma invests most often at Series A (100% of the rounds on record), in sectors such as E-Commerce, Retail and Biotechnology.

How active is HRA Pharma?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Apr 2015.

How big are HRA Pharma's cheques?

The median round it joins is $2.0M.

Is HRA Pharma investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Apr 2015.

What kind of investor is HRA Pharma?

HRA Pharma is a VC firm based in Chatillon, France.

When was HRA Pharma founded?

HRA Pharma was founded in 1996.

Where does this information on HRA Pharma come from?

From public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it