Investment firm · US · highsage.com

HighSage Ventures

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$22M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AfreshTechStartups
led$34MApr 2026
RenoFiUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 9 others$22MMar 2026
Winn.aiIL · Crunchbase News
Series Awith 7 others$18MFeb 2026
Crimson EducationNZ · Startup Daily
Series Dwith 5 othersundisclosedNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.