VC firm · US

Guy Oseary

Last cheque observed Oct 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite unconfirmedcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed
Cold pitches
not stated

A website was listed for this organisation, but the site never mentions it, so we do not show it or anything read from it.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$3.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Oct 2024

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CafeteriaUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 3 others$3.0MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.