Investment firm · US · goodwatercap.com

Goodwater Capital

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 14 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
14 (4 led)
Median round size
$11M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
WisprUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 23 others$280MAug 2026
Slash FinancialUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 5 others$100MApr 2026
MegaUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$12MMar 2026
TraceGB · TechCrunch
Seedwith 7 others$3.0MFeb 2026
HumandAR · LatamList
Series Aled$66MFeb 2026
TemboGB · Ventureburn
Growthwith 5 othersundisclosedFeb 2026
StashUS · AlleyWatch
Growthled$146MMay 2025
RabbitEG · Disrupt Africa
with 8 othersundisclosedApr 2025
FetiiUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 2 others$7.3MFeb 2025
PearAIUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 3 others$1.0MDec 2024
KASTKY · TechStartups
Seedwith 3 others$10MDec 2024
TeachyBR · LatamList
Series Aled$6.7MDec 2024
Buddy.aiUS · TechStartups
Seedwith 5 others$11MOct 2024
Read AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 2 others$50MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 14 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.