Investment firm · MM · fourriversasia.com

Four Rivers

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$150M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FactorialES · Ventureburn
Growthwith 2 others$150MJul 2026
FactorialES · Silicon Canals
Series Dwith 2 others$150MJun 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.